CONTACT US

 

JSL Industries Ltd

Name : JSL Industries Ltd
Address : N.H.No.8
Mogar – 388 340
Tal & Dist. Anand
Gujarat, India
Telephone No : +91-02692 280224, 280254
Fax : +91-02692-280227
Email : jsl@jslmogar.com
Website : www.jslmogar.com
 

New Delhi

Lucknow

Jaipur

7, Jantar Mantar Road,
1st Floor,
New Delhi-110 001.
MR.D.K.SHARMA
Phone : 011-23340457
Fax : 011-23340205
Mobile : 9868554076
EMail : delhi@jslmogar.com
Allia Cottage, 19/78, Kandhari Bazar, Lucknow-226 001.
MR.A.W.KHAN
TeleFax : 0522-2626393
Mobile : 9335411076
E-Mail: lucknow@jslmogar.com

C-7,ANNAPURNA,
Dundlod House Colony
Shiv Marg,Hawa Sarak,
Civil Lines,
Jaipur -302 019 (RAJ)
MR.V.N.PITRE
Telefax :0141-2211575
Mobile :093527 63720
Email : jaipur@jslmogar.com

Kolkata

Mumbai

Pune

45, Jhowtalla Road,
Sayed Amir Ali Avenue,
Kolkatta-700 019,
MR.S.K.SARKAR
Phone : 033-32506949
Fax : 033-22907900
Mobile : 9830018854
Email: kolkata@jslmogar.com

102, Narsinha Sadan,
1str Road, Golibar,
Santacruz (E)
Mumbai-400055.
Fax: 022-26122615,
MR.AJIT BORKAR
Phone  : 022-26122848, 26134403
Fax  : 022-26100717
Mobile  : 9322894461
EMail : mumbai@jslmogar.com

A-402,Kapil Abhijat,
Dahanukar Colony, Kothrud,
Pune 411038
Mr. A.N.BAVKAR
Pune-411 019.
MR.A.N.BAVKAR
Phone : 020-25382068
Mobile : 9371105751,
Email : pune@jslmogar.com

Indore

Chennai

Bangalore

Plot No.: 355-356, Flat No.: G1
Subh Labh Apartment,
Alok Nagar, Kanadia Road,
Opp. Karnataka School
Indore-452016 M.P.
MR. SANDEEP NIGAM
Mobile : +91 93294 01225, 96876 26993
Email: indore@jslmogar.com
VEE DEE YEM Complex,
270, Lloyds Road,
Royapettah,
Chennai 6000014
MR.T.SRINIVASAN
TelFax : 044-28133178
Mobile : 9382156434
Email : chennai@jslmogar.com
94,10th cross,
East Park Road,
Malleswaram,
Bangalore – 560 003
MR.KRISHNAMURTHY
TeleFax : 080-23562248
Mobile : 9886017659
Email: bangalore@jslmogar.com

Secundarabad

   
5-4-187/7, 1st Floor,
Karbala Maidan,
M.G Road,
Secundarabad-500 003.
MR.E.V.SUBRAMANIAM
TelFax : 040-27543673
Email : secundrabad@jslmogar.com
   
 
HomeAbout Us | Contact Us | Feedback | Sitemap